© Artit Thonchuea/ Shutterstock.com

Transformers

Transformers and the corresponding transformer stations are used in all fields of energy technology. They are used to transform the electrical energy in form of voltages and currents for the downstream network. This can be a generated electrical energy, e. g. from a photovoltaic power plant or a hydroelectric power plant. For a certain power the transformation to a medium voltage level is necessary to ensure current feed into the public grid.

  • We offer holistic support for transformers and transformer stations to ensure safe operation of your electrical machines and systems.
  • We support you from planning and ordering to installation and system commissioning. After commissioning we take care of further maintenance and repair works on your machine so that it can be fit into a precise maintenance schedule.
  • Even if your transformers and transformer stations are already in use we can consult you concerning appropriate measures for your machine. The electrical testing of transformers and transformer stations includes a complete testing and the parametrisation of the protection devices.
  • You can also include oil exchange, oil analysis and oil treatment (according to DIN EN 60422) in your personal maintenance schedule.

On request we will send you all information about our services in this field as well as our comprehensive specifications by email.






© Larimage / Shutterstock.com

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Transformatoren

In allen Bereichen der Energietechnik sind Transformatoren und entsprechende Trafostationen zu finden. Sie dienen dazu, die elektrische Energie in Form von Spannungen und Strömen für den weiteren Netzverlauf zu transformieren. Es kann sich hierbei um eine erzeugte elektrische Energie, beispielsweise aus einer Photovoltaikanlage oder einem Wasserkraftwerk, handeln. Bei einer gewissen Leistung ist die Transformation auf Mittelspannungsniveau notwendig, um ein Einspeisen in das öffentliche Netz ermöglichen zu können.

 

 

  • Wir bieten Ihnen eine ganzheitliche Betreuung der Transformatoren und Trafostationen an, um den sicheren Betrieb Ihrer elektrischen Maschinen und Anlagen zu gewährleisten.
  • Wir begleiten Sie von der Planung und Bestellung bis hin zur Montage und letztendlichen Inbetriebnahme. Nach der Inbetriebnahme kümmern wir uns um die weitere Wartung und Instandhaltung Ihrer Maschine, damit diese von Beginn an in einen präzisen Wartungsplan eingebunden werden kann.
  • Auch wenn Transformatoren und Trafostationen bereits in Betrieb sind, beraten wir Sie in Bezug auf die passenden Maßnahmen für Ihre Maschine. Die elektrische Prüfung an Transformatoren und Trafostationen beinhaltet eine komplette Prüfung und Parametrierung der Schutzeinrichtung.
  • In Ihren persönlichen Wartungsplan können ebenso ein Ölaustausch, eine Ölanalyse und eine Ölaufbereitung (gemäß DIN EN 60422)) eingebunden werden.

 

 

Alle Informationen über unsere Leistungen in diesem Bereich sowie ein umfassendes Leistungsverzeichnis senden wir Ihnen gerne per E-Mail zu.

© Larimage/ Shutterstock.com